Strictly My Opinion: An Erin Andrews Post is Always Awesome and Can Never Get Old

I never really wanted to be a sportscaster, but now I’d sure give it the ol’ college try.  You can thank me later: video and pictures for you!!  And last week, Erin Andrews talked to WEEI in Boston and said that Manny Ramirez is apparently kind of a jerk.  Big, big surprise.  And then they start talking about how smokin’ hot she is….umm can you say awkward?

And she’d never admit it, but I think (from the way she talks about them) that Erin hates the Rays just like me.  Talk about the girl of my dreams…

Take a visit here, you will be glad you did.

Leave a Reply

